Some people think that planting trees in open spaces in cities and towns is more important than building houses.To what extend you agree or disagree?

The importance of growing trees in wide free places in cosmopolitan and urban areas than constructing buildings which were always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the benefits of sowing trees certainly outweigh more. This essay will further elaborate on both the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that cultivating trees improve air quality because urban pollution levels are inclining day by day. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that plants provide not only fresh air by absorbing carbon dioxide but also helps in getting rains in seasons and reducing heat. Moreover, during summer people would be able to get saved from scorching sun likewise it indirectly decreases global warming. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stand. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming ones is that the demand for houses is surging every year apparently due to expanding population. Besides, the majority of the people are constructing homes in the rural areas to get rid of this atmosphere. Hence, it is apparent why many are against the trend. To conclude, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can say that the benefits of having trees rather than township are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.