Some people believe that tourism promotes the economy while other argue that tourism destroy the environment. Discuss both views.

Exploration nowadays a debatable topic, few people opine that it enhances the handicraft sector, and generate employment in the country, while, others believe that it deteriorates the surroundings. I completely agree with the first mind, as well, I believe it is hazardous for the environment. In this essay, I will discuss both mindsets. To begin with, the tourism sector helps in an economic upturn in a surfeit of ways, such as it generates employment for the individuals, like as a tourist guide, salesman, and increase the demand for taxi drivers, addition to those explorers, who stay in hotels they pay service charges, these all sectors upsurge the wealth among public and government, to elaborate, when explorer coming from different regions they visit various places and due to that foreign exchange increases which ultimately uplift the host country currency, Secondly, the handicraft sectors and small vendors attracting more visitors, and they buying hand made products from them which is extra income source in tourist sessions. Hence exploration boosts up economical growth. Furthermore, the travel industry is one of the leading factors to environmental pollution, because in huge gathering public not follow laws and they through waste material into the part and to the land area which affects the surrounding badly, for instance, in 2000 I have visited a park there are more than 1000 people and the bin was full of garbage and public putting usable into the same,, unfortunately because of rain all that trash blocked the waterways, so these situations are the main cause for water pollution. Secondly, many tourist places require sitting and some canteen, for that they cut down trees this also a factor for air pollution. In conclusion, the travel industry has the benefit to magnify wealth sector, however, it affects the nature in many ways such as water pollution, air pollution, in my,opinion authorities should take some action towards it and increase man force for guidance about dumping waste material and encourage public for plantation, so that these limitations will decrease in future.