In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

salaries have become a major issue for every human being in society. It is often considered that in most of the world, few human beings receive huge pay for the work done. So, it is assumed by a few humans that it is better for the nation, while others believed that authorities should not give wages up to an appropriate point. This essay will illustrate the suggestions and will give the views with relevant examples. First of all, Nowadays, Most of them demand more wages due to the sudden rise in the prices which can easily fulfil their needs. However, some of them make prices of their own. For example, During the pandemic period, In India, small businesses men including the vegetable goers have raised their product prices in such a way that the poor cannot afford to purchase them. Then it is the responsibility of the Government to decrease the prices that do not affect either of them. on the other hand, the demand for wages has been increasing according to the type of work they used to do moreover, highly skilled people will demand huge salaries to fulfil their desires. For instance, To run a hospital, school and, hotels or any other restaurants we need highly skilled labour though it is necessary to have a pay huge prices. Furthermore, to motivate them with the dedication they show towards their work. The government should not interpret because it will somehow benefit the country. In conclusion, Both statements have their perspective to overcome desires. To conclude, I think that the wages should be accordingly given with the type of work they did.