Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. what are the negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

These days, several human beings are highly advanced in technology and they can easily operate the different devices. However, more children spend more time playing games on the computer. It strongly affects students' study and behaviour. In this essay, I will explain the adverse effects of playing computer games and some steps which lessen the bad impact. There are a plethora of detrimental influences of playing computer games by children. Firstly, students waste quality of time on the computer to play varieties of games. Moreover,they can not focus on their study and face more problems at the end of the semester or before the exam. Secondly, it brings the alteration in behaviour such as they become aggressive,irritated. Therefore, it puts a bad image in relationships with friends, family and relatives. Thirdly, kids are addicted to digital gadgets and spend a crucial time of life, which is used to achieve a dream goal. Few steps that will decrease the side effects of playing digital games. First of all, parents should take attention to their pupils and set a time schedule for the whole day so they do not have too much time to play games on the computer. Furthermore, children should pass the time with all-around people. Hence, they learn ways of communication and build a good relationship with each other. Meanwhile, pupils play many outdoor games instead of digital Games. For example, Cricket, volleyball, football. It can be helpful not only mentally but also physically. To conclude, most of the youngsters play more video games.they can not concentrate on their education, change in behaviour and addiction to digital gadgets are the adverse effects and it could be resolved by paying attention to children through their parents, spending time with people and play more outdoor games.