In some countries celebrities complain about the way media publicize their private lives. Some people say that they should accept it as a part of their fame.do you agree or disagree

Being celebrities, their life is an open book to the public, therefore it is common that most of them do not have privacy at all. How it affects on how they live? In this essay, I will discuss in detail why I agree that well-known people cannot live freely. To begin with, the celebrities are role models that people are patronize and fantasize. Some of them are acting what the community want to see, it means, they cannot be true to themselves because they have image to protect. They need to be pretty, well mannered and glamorous for them to be loved and accepted. Nowadays, because of social media people are easy accessing them, thus they can follow, intrude and some can be connected to them. In addition, it is true that anyone can publicise them with a photos or videos that can be taken on their mobile phones. By that, they can post it without the permission of that individual, thus invading their privacy. Furthermore, the society are making this for a living, such as, selling pictures and videos to the publishers, whom they called paparazzis. They are famous and popular because they are making the news about them whether it is good or bad. But some celebrities are trying to ignore and live their lives, however there are still victims of being criticized. Which caused depression, stress and even danger not only in their lives but also to their families. In conclusion, being popular can be beneficial because they have the power to influence others. However, in these modern technologies we are having, it is accessible to anyone to invade and sometimes destroy them.