Many people Today find it difficult to balance the demands of their work and personal life what are the causes of the situation and what kind individuals and employers do to reduce the problem

These days work- life balance is such a difficult issue for people in this era due to the fact that the rising cost of living and also the atmosphere of competition at the workplace. However, we should seek a solution for this problem by saving more money and making a relaxing vibe at the company. To begin with, there are many factors that can affect the balance of career life and personal life. According to the high cost of living, people have to earn money by working harder and harder, which make them gain more income, consequently, The time that will be left for their own or family is running out. Moreover, there is also a competitive atmosphere in the workplace that can ruin their work- life balance, the employers must do their best for the jobs to get the promotion which means the advancement in career life. Nevertheless, society needs to get rid of this problem by encouraging people to save more money and spend less on unneeded stuff. This attitude would help them to have more time in their personal life since they would have enough income for paying the significant bills. Furthermore, the employers are also the key factor of the solution, they should create a friendly environment in the company such as decreasing the gap between boss and employers or between the colleagues, which will make the tension at workplace decline, so people can have a more relaxing or leisure time with their family or friends. In conclusion, even we find it tough to have a nice balance between work life and personal life due to the cost of living and high competition in the company, our society can release this tension by encouraging people to save more money and create a relaxing atmosphere at the workplace.