Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to have a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. What extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, several people might argue that people who keep working in one position constantly will likely to be more successful than the ones always changing. Personally, I completely agree with this idea and will outline in the following essay. On the one hand, the career of workers who spend almost all life to work for only one firm will be easier to be satisfied. In terms of career prospects, thanks to the enhancement of their productivity and work skills throughout the long-term period, promotion percentages will be absolutely higher than early leavers. Therefore, they will have a wide range of opportunities to get well-paid positions in an enterprise, which can help them to release their financial burdens. After all, they will be able to enjoy career life without any nervous or weary thinking. On the other hand, staffs who often keep moving from one company to another will be extremely difficult to pursue their goals. Firstly, they will have less chances to be assigned with important tasks, which plays a key role to be promoted. Although they have enough abilities to finish the tasks efficiently, the employers will not trust them who always changes jobs frequently. From that, they will likely feel dissatisfied with their managers or colleagues as a reason for them to change to other places. Secondly, they will not be able to broaden their horizons in such a short-term period. According to scientists, employees need at least 6 months to take in everything in their new jobs and 1 year to control all of them skillfully. If they have left their company before that cornerstones, the knowledge which they have gained from might be zero. In conclusion, I think everyone should not change their jobs quickly if they aim to achieve the perfect career path.