One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Thesedays, there are few people who believe that due to presence of modern era health care facilities the deaths have decresed considerably and human lives are extended. This eassy easy will cover both the views in deatil. In my opinion, pros definitely outweighs cons due to the fact that, it makes a plethora of options available such as access to ancient knowledge and living with loved ones. To begin with, firstly, the the significant merit of this is, it aids us in tapping the knowledge of greatest discoveries which have gone extinct unfortunately. Secondly, scientists and inventors due to fact of having longer life can accomplish their research. For instance, Telsa who initiated the invention of wireless-electricity was almost at the verge of finishing it. However, due to his illness he could not finish it.It could have been a boon to the present generation. So, it would be beneficial if age can be increased. On the other hand, the foremost demeritof this is competition in various things like food, space and opportunities. Hereafter, there are famines already occuring around the world due to the existing poplution population by means of generating green house gases through a variety of methodologies and the excess humanity would only make it worse. To illustrate it, China which has people living longer have turned out to be a burdern to their society as they would require extreme care in terms of medication. Furthermore, this only resulted in higher expenses and did not yield any benefits for them. Thus, making their economy worse. In conclusion, subsequently there are multiple advantages of good treatments by various means. When planned with efficient strategies this could actually pave the path for betterment of communities.