Drug abuse is an increasing problem in modern times. Discuss some reasons behind this and suggest ways it can be solved.

In today’s earth, it is surprisingly ubiquitous that a sum of the crowd around the earth still suffer from hunger although considerable progress has been made to improve the quality of agriculture. This complication, nevertheless, can be easily resolved by numerous solutions. The essay will discuss some causes and present my suggestions for the issue. There are several causes of this phenomenon, namely the modest access to cuisine community have and the impact on the environment that climate change has. To begin with, farming resources are distributed unequally in some particular corners of the earth that leads to the fact that more crowds from some undeveloped countries are going hungry. To be more specific, inhabitants in some African nations tend to have less stable feed supplies since they receive no financial support to conduct researches in farming. Take Mozambique as an example, recent researches reveal that 40% of Mozambican children are suffering from malnutrition due to the limited amount of feed they are allowed to consume which is caused by the lack of output the families have. Besides, gradual climate change also contributes to the increasing statistic of the hungry population. For instance, adequate rain, sunshine, and nourished soil are the main requirements for growing output but they barely exist in some parts of the planet namely Africa or some countries in South Asia. Despite the seriousness of this complication, there are a figure of viable solutions to help tackle it, no matter if they come from the government or the citizens. The first thing to do is that government should organize several campaigns that help its residents to overcome difficulties by providing assistants in growing output or sponsoring a fine amount of money. By way of illustration, a great sum of projects have been created to help nations living in Kenya and a recent study shows that their lives are now becoming better. Apart from that, citizens can also help to find an answer to the question by inventing new ways of raising yield so as to increase the statistic of feed supplies. This, in turn, might considerably lessen the statistic of society suffering from hunger around nature. To sum up, it can be clearly seen that hunger has become one of the hottest issues to be debated. The dilemma, however, can be effortlessly solved if there is unity between authorities and communities.