Nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed. What is the reason for doing this? Is this a negative or positive development?

Parents are giving more pressure on their's beloved child due to they will be lived in a sophisticated life. Therefore, they put an enormous level of pressure on their kids. This essay discusses what is the reason of mothers do this and I think this is negative improvements for a child life. Mothers and fathers are put more pressure on their beloved for their kids will be lived a good lifestyle in future and they would be gotten a good job with handsome salary, therefore they do this. This is a competitive world, a child should be put more effort to their studies in order to they will live happily without facing any financial trouble. For instance, In India fathers always think about their little one and giving more pressure to their academical related, as a result Indian people have a better lifestyle to compared any other Asian nation. These are the main reasons for they are put more pressure on their children. Even though, this trend is a negative development for a kid career. Firstly, they never learn anything about their studies due to pressure, they cannot handle too much pressure, consequently they might be done tsucide. For example, in Tamilnadu state of India conducts NEET entrance exam for medical student but before attent the exam Tamilnadu students have been doing suicide since NEET introduce as a national exam. The main reason for they do not know about how to handle this pressure by parents. Obviously, fathers put too much of pressure to a child can leads to be a life threate. To conclude, in these days most mother and fathers are giving more pressure on their's little one due to they will be live a sophisticated life in upcoming years. I think this is a negative development for parent's beloved one because this can leads to create a depression, thus they might be done sucide side, I hope this process is unconducive to students life and mothrs never put pressure on their's toddler.