Most people find it difficult To balance the demands of their work and personal life What are the causes of the situation And what can the individual send employers do to reduce the problem

Many people today find it difficult to balance the demands of their work and personal life. What are the causes of this situation, and what can individuals and employers do to reduce the problem. The living standard is getting higher and higher. In a family, every member has to work in order to catch the currency of money and standard in these days. The majority of people are trying hard in competing with each other in their careers. That is why they cannot give time to their family and the beloved ones. I am going to state the possible solutions. The individuals are enthusiastic about completing the projects quickly and specifically have considerable job prospects. They are working overtime late at night rather than eating dinner with family together. First of all, they need to draw a timetable on their laptop to work with limited time and to remind them about family ceremonies and gatherings. By marking details and special rituals, busy workers may have better relationships in society. There are also many ways for employers to solve this problem, one of which is subsidizing substantial holidays and tickets for events to their employees. This may motivate them to work on target-related projects properly. Although they might overwork on weekdays, they will spend their free time with family or friends. In this way, they have a work /life balance. Another solution is that the company should have strict regulations on the altitudes of the workers towards each other. Sometimes, the seniors can bully their juniors or interns. Avoiding this action will help employees find their work fun and interesting. It will reduce not only stress but also redundancy. To conclude, the working industry may be violent and full of stress but the solutions are also found. The company should provide fun events for employees and their families and the individuals also should draw a timetable to mark special occasions related to families and friends. These ways may reduce the difficulty of balancing their work and personal life.