Some people think that people who choose the job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, several people might argue that people who keep working in a particular job early in life will likely be more successful than the ones always changing. Personally, I completely agree with this idea and will outline it in the following essay. On the one hand, choosing a career early in life and pursuing it for an extended period of time can have many great benefits. For example, starting a career early can provide someone with a better financial situation later in life, and hence greater satisfaction. In terms of career prospects, thanks to the enhancement of their productivity and work skills throughout the long-term period, which may also possibly lead to greater career fulfilment. After all, they will be able to enjoy their job without any nervous or weary thinking. On the other hand, staff who often keep moving from one company to another will find it extremely difficult to pursue their goals. Firstly, they will have fewer chances to be assigned important tasks, which plays a key role in their promotion. Although they have enough abilities to carry out complicated projects effectively, the employers will not trust them who always change changes jobs frequently. From that, they will likely feel dissatisfied with their managers or colleagues as a reason for them to change to other places. Secondly, they will not be able to broaden their horizons in such a short-term period. According to scientists, employees need at least six months to take in everything in their new jobs and two years to control all of them skillfully. If they have left their company before that timelines, the knowledge which they have gained from the previous job might be nothing. In conclusion, I think everyone should not change their jobs quickly if they aim to achieve a perfect achieve perfect career path.