Many people believe that it's better to learn something in a group rather than individually. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, collaborating study is a new teaching method, where students can share their ideas. There are some individuals who claim that, team up study is better than learning alone. I partially agree with this notion. In, the forthcoming essay, I will articulate some pros and cons of this method. To begin with, the predominant reason why folks favour join the school is that, because it is helped pupils to understand harder subjects like, math and science. During working with the team, they can express their problems and ideas with each other, When one person helped the other person they can easily learn compared to the teachers' method because they belong to the same class or age. For example, According to the world education forum, 70% of students grades are rising in mathematics and science because of cooperation education. As a result, most of the educational institutions show interest on join Change the form of the verb joining show examples the schooling system because it is increasing students capable for learning. However, on the other hand, there are a couple of drawbacks of team schooling. Firstly, the people who are introverted, lost their voice, therefore, their shyness. As a result, they cannot be socialised with other members as well as other individuals do not provide any support so that, they feel abandoned and face lower self- steam. For instance, one of my cousin's sisters deny going to school because she tofailed to failed communicate with other members of her group. Secondly, if there is no responsible person who monitors students works therefore that, sometimes they lost their right track. To conclude, in my point of, group learning has a great impact on students life because of that they can improve some skills which will give some benefits in the near future.