Some people believe that you should strictly control your children’s behavior, while some others believe children should be free to choose their behavior. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There has been a long question about whether we should strictly control our children's behaviour or let them be free to choose such things. Based on my own opinion, both views are acceptable depending on the situation whether the older ones require their children to be well-behaved or behave independently. This essay will discuss both eyesights before presenting my own opinion. On the one hand, we should straightly manage our offspring because they have no initial circumstances apart from what we teach them. Teaching them in such a good manner will affect their future behaviours. For example, children who have been taught how to behave politely in a party will keep that lesson in mind, so later in the future they will do so without being commanded. On the other hand, the proponents argue that pre-mature individuals should be free to define their own behaviour without being interrupted by the older ones. Letting the young choose the path will allow them to learn how to be an independent creature. For instance, the young acquire critical thinking skills and behave independently because they get used to carefully choosing their own way with all the risks included. In my opinion, the two aspects are incredibly acceptable based on the situation and the needs. If the outputs needed are about a good manner, the parents should teach their litters tightly; however, if they need their children to behave more independently, they have to set them free. In conclusion, there is still a debate about whether children should be strictly controlled or not. Both have their own merits such as teaching them a good manner or teaching them to behave independently. it is true that both are applicable depending on the situation and the needs of the parents.