in spite of the advances made in agricultures. many people around the world still go hungry. why is this the case? what can be done about this problem?

In today's world because of development in technology specificaly in agriculture, accesibility to the foods are easier than before. Although, a vast majority of people who live in the different parts of the world cannot provide food for themselves. I believe that we can tackle to this problem with some solutions despite the fact that there are an improtant reasons for this issue. By improving in agriculture, farmers should spend a huge amount of money for buy a new machines. first off, providing the advance machine needs cash which brings farmer to sell their products to the company with a higher price. While agriculture industary make the food and demend to human, so most of humankind's humankinds who are cannot afford to purchase cusine for their family. For instance, if the farmer had harvest tomatoes with a new gadgets, it would be expensive for both producer and consumer. Finally, humankinds humankind's couldnot couldn't buy them and they will be hungry in the future. However, there are some steps that society can take to mitigate these problems. Firstly, allocating more funds would be beneficial for the community because they could be supported by the government; whereas, they donot don't need to spend a cash by their owns. For example, in fruits industries, if the man state provide fund, the farmer can harvest fruits with lower price. On the other side, by using nanotechnology, sientisets can find a way to produce food with a lower expenditure; meanwhile, all of the global people can access to food constantly. If the governs produce food by this technology, it could be helpful for poor men. As a result they can export food to underdeveloped countires and gain money; while, people who donot don't have a food can able to buy it with suitable price. To sum up, this issue have many reasons; however, by finding appropriate way all people can resolve this subject easily.