Q. Some people think that cultural traditions may be destroyed when they are used as money-making attractions aimed at tourists. Others believe it is the only way to save these traditions. Discuss on both sides and give your opinion.

It is argued that using cultural traditions as a touristic attraction will destroyed them,whilst some people believe that it can be the only choice to keep these traditions. This essay will discuss both arguements and explain that why this method could be beneficial. First off,a group of people claim that cultural traditions should not be used to attract tourists.The reason of this arguement is that they think if people from other cultures be aware of their traditions,they will be destroyed. For instance,there where a group of sun worshiper living in Northen Africa that did not allow people from other cultures to enter in their tribes.When they were asked about the reason of this resistance,they said that strangers are cultural threats and if we let them know about our traditions,the sun will be destroyed. On the other hand,many people believe that cultural traditions are a kind of tourism attraction.Indeed,their belief is that being aware of cultural traditions by tourists not only do not destroy them, but also is a good resource of making money.Surveys prove that the money that is attained from tourist in order to visiting cultural traditions,will be used to extended Change the form of the verb extend show examples the traditional places. personally,I believe that it is a reasonable fact that let cultural traditions become known by tourists. In other words, tourists can help the destination's culture to be known by the whole world. Consequently,more visiters will come to be familiar with those traditions and more money will be made. This money can completely used in order to reconstruct cultural places like mousqes or churchs church. By and large,some tasks could be done to make people from the host culture be aware of positive points of this subject. Besides,by monitoring and having an effective management the cultural traditions will not be destroyes and can also become famous and an admiring pattern to the whole world.