Some people believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn, and should not have to pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some advocate the view that the government should not promulgate income tax for its citizens. To the best of my knowledge, I totally disagree with this statement inasmuch as the funding from taxation can be used to contribute to the benefit of individuals and the society as a whole. To begin with, the majority of money from tax play a profound role in improving the living quality of the inhabitants. The justification is that the state budget is crucially important to upgrade the public infrasstructure, which lately leading to a convinient and safe area for people to live and travel. An prominent instance is that, with the timely enhancement of the irrigation, a city located near rivers would reduce setbacks of moonsoon tide. Furthermore, it is imperative to allocate money attribute to the facility in the vincinity neibor namely growing green parks, protect the environments, sustainable growth. On the other hand, tax is consider as a method of saving in case of unpredictable situation so that the authority may need to get through difficulty time. The main rationale is that, in time of natural disaster or spreading disease, a public fund is the first aid to support vulnurable people. Therefore, if it was not the clever decision from the government to ennact the vaccine campainge campaigns campaigned for the community, the unprecedented pandamic of covid-19 could not be controled in minized mind consequences. Inconclusion, tax is set as a catalys to the security of common advantage for people. In that case, a particular proportion of employees' income is encourage to attribute to the state in order that the living quality can thrive.