An increasing number of professionals such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with these problems?

Developing countries are under enormous pressure as they are losing their trained medical and teaching staffs due to migration to rich and achieving countries. This essay will discuss the causes for these issues and some solutions I will suggest to help tackling this crisis. There are many reasons why professionals like doctors and teachers are migrating to more developped countries. To begin, they will get a better salary package compared to what they were previously earning in their own country. For example, with a higher income they will have a better lifestyle and getting paid in a higher currency rate will enable them to send money to their families as after conversion it will be worth a lot a money in an impoverished state. As a result, more trained proffesionals are tempted to migrate to a richer nation for a better future. Several solutions can be suggested to help solve these dilemas. Firstly, their government need to increase the salaries of the employees on whom they are relying to progress in the future. On a long term, they will help to develope the economy of the country by having more doctors to help the health sector and teachers to ensure a promising future of its population. Secondly, the population of underdeveloped countries need to vote wisely for their government to prevent corruption from happening. Most corrupt government won't take actions and will be more intersted to steal from the public funds instead of looking after their trained proffesionals. To conclude, the difficulties faced by the underdeveloped countries can be solved by the suggested solutions but they are not likely to happen overnight.