Visa regulations should be relaxed for overseas students. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that international studies in booming for the higher studies, while some people believe that the visa regulations are highly strict due to the interest of the youngster, While some pupils believe that higher study visa should be easy to get for persue the higher study. I agreed that for international students get some support in visa relaxation for study abroad. Firstly, I strongly believe that many students have a dream for study abroad after their basic education, moreover, for students to get the study visa is not a easy task, their are many students for applying getting rejected the visa beacuse of the rule and the strict regulations. Although they are paying very high amount and clearing the exams to select for the student visa. the main problem students are facing is english language test which they have to pass with the score of 7 band each. The university should give some ralaxation in the selection criteria as well as the college fees. Secondly, all the international students should support by the government to help for the funding, because more educated people always have a good advantage for any country to grow. visa process is really a challenging process for any student. However, international students are always benifical for the growth of any country. they support the country economically as well as provide a good employment. university management should support the international student to get visa and continue their studies. To conclude, i believe that the goverment should support for international students to help in the visa process and get addmission in the university.