Essay: Some people believe that sport in schools is a waste of time and resources, whilst others believe that sport in schools is a vital part of education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that activities are very important to keep a person healthy and fit. in the schools sports are important activity with the study to keep fit phisically and mentelly. while other thing sports is a waste of time in the school and only education is important. in this essay i will discuss both the views and give my opinion. On the one hand, activities are play a vital role for anyone life to make the person strong and healthy therefore for the students activities are very important with the study to keep them energetic because sportsman is always the fighter in any situaltion, for instance there was a story of a great sportsman Mikha singh he was indian racer and was a great sportsman he made india proud in international lavel. Although he was not higher educated but he was the pride of the nation. because of his sports. sports gives you anergy to face any situation in life. On the other hand, myriad people beleive that in the schools only education is important for the students. however, education is play a vital role in the learning life. moreover in the childhood many kids are very busy in sports, they are not giving proper time for studies due to that they are not completing their study. students should give time to study and sports both. To illustrate there is a news that so many students got failed because they was not getting time due to the world cup. thus students should get time for study as well they should play a sports to make them phisically fit. In my opinion i believe that sports and education both play a important role in the life moreover for any education sports is also a part of our lives to keep our body fit and healthy. To conclude, in the schools sports and education both are important and make healthy.