Some people think that real life skills like cooking, housekeeping and gardening should be included in the curriculum as compulsory subjects? Do you agree or disagree? Explain your opinion, using specific reasons and details.

It is often an argued issue that real life skills should be added in the college syllabus as a mandatory courses due to this field has so many abroad employment opportunities in nowadays. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement for the following reasons. This essay discusses both personal and professional. To begin with, real time skills such as cooking, housekeeping and gardening is the most important subjects for college curriculam. First personal perspective, these skills is the utmost significance for an adult because in the past days families were lived as a joint family while grandparents had taught to their's grandchildren about these talents but now most famlies live as a nuclear family. Therefore, the adults do not have the chance to do this, as a result, they buy food from hotel inorder to they will suffer many diseases. For example, in India has already included to their college syllabus in real life skills such as Homescience subject is the mandatory course for all students. Obviously, when the universities must be added cooking courses in their curriculam for students while they would be known about it. Moreover, these kinds of skilled work has more employment opportunities in abroad countries than native land, hence, most of universities should be included this course. In other words, real life skills is always being a demand and this is an inevitable field too. For instance, in Canada gives more job chances for these skilled workers to around the world. In addition, these industries is a booming sector to around the world, hence, each and every colleges should include in the curriculam as compulsory subjects. To conclude, undoubedly real life skills give more employment opportunities as well as they can arrange for their needs so college must be added these courses in the syllabus. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned detals. I hope this process is conducive to improving a healthy society.