Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have a different opinion. Other people disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Having friends is one of the common cultures in human society. The opinion of a friend in many aspects can be different. This essay will represent the rationales behind the two contradictory viewpoints, where it is mainly focused that acquaintance should have the same opinion or not. Common sharing ideas or resources with any person lead to friendship. It is true that some sort of engagement is always required in humans that can be either personal or professional. If we have a friend who is having almost the same or better knowledge on any subject then his point of view should be considered at least once. This opinion could be varied not because of subject knowledge but because of circumstantial differences which anyone had faced in his or her life. For example - the selection of gifts for different gender can be a tedious task. So advice can give more thoughts and choices in this matter. Even it can be different but will be appreciated. On the other hand, it can be really tough to deal with such friends which always have different opinions. Here, it does not mean that opinion is wrong but yes sometimes not suitable. In the same mentioned example, if your companion is quite rich and selects a wonderful gift then you will not be in this position to purchase for someone. In conclusion, I would like to advocate that the second statement have slight more weightage because sharing an opinion is easy. The opinion generally is free advice which can be even taken from an unknown person. Moreover, a true friend should try to realize all the aspects before sharing such thoughts.