Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Most people want to find an opportunity for their job, going to another country might be the answer. While there are those people who believe that living in a foreign country can cause people trouble and some practical problems, I totally agree with this statement because someone can not adapt themself to fit in that country properly. This will lead them to do not have any friends or do something improperly. To begin with, people who are considered an introvert will have a social problem because they are awkward and feel exhausted to meet people. For example, although those people know that going to the meeting event can help them join the social group easily, they would prefer to go home rather than go to that event. This will lead them to disconnect from the social group. People who are not able to fit in the group will struggle to be part of the group because others do not feel well with those. Moreover, someone goes abroad although they cannot talk understandably, causing them to find new colleagues harder because they could not interact with each other. These bolstered that going to some countries that speak another language might make them against the problems. Furthermore, some groups of people behave something that improper to that country, leading population in that country misunderstand them. When folks take a photograph in British, for instance, they should not raise point finger and middle finger together because it has a rude meaning in the country. To conclude, people have to prepare themselves as much as possible o adapt to suit that country. Otherwise, they will have a problem indeed.