Some people feel unsafe either staying at home or going out. What are the possible reasons for this? What can be done to address this issue?

Nowadays, safety is managed by CCTV cameras, police stations at the corner of streets minimizing crime, however, some feel the danger even at home and the streets. I believe that the issue some from the fact people became smart about committing a crime by tricking devices and incorporating is key to solving it. Many safety devices are said to guard public safety but there are blind zones that give an opportunity to criminals to accomplish ideas. For that particular reason, even wandering along the streets in the evening to unwind seems very dangerous. There are many cases when maniacs waited this prey on the way home and trapped them, the police could not do anything about it. This trend is mostly shown in the big, crowded cities. Acknowledging it makes people tremble and be suspicious even at home because many burglars know various ways to break the lock and invade a house. Moreover, if a family member stays inside he might be in danger, so anybody feels safe even in the walls of one’s house. Guarded suburban areas where alongside the houses different facilities are located as shopping centres, parks tend to be safer. The special agency takes hold of the security so that the place is guarded against 4 sides and nobody without the special card could not enter the property. For this to happen, people should incorporate and pay the agency. Even if it seems very expensive and not practical it can guarantee a hundred per cent safety. For example, in Almaty and Nur-Sultan lots of new buildings go along with this system so the citizens feel safe around the block. In conclusion, one could be anxious about the security but by the guard in a larger area around the house with different cameras and systems, the chance of crime can be eliminated so that one can feel safe.