University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. discuss both advantages and disadvantages.

Due to Globalisation,it is possible for the University students to pursue their desire course around the globe. Most of the students are travelling out for their further studies are increasing day by day. This essay will discuss both the benefits and drawbacks and explain the points further. There are many merits of studing at abroad. Firstly, when students travel outside the home country for study, they get wide employment oppurtunities. As the in developing countries the population is low compare to developing countries, due to which there is vast employment availability. The placement is the best way to get job while studying because company had direct tie up withy University. for examples, there is rule in abroad that till the time students do not get the job it is the duty of the government to provide the money for their basic neccessities. Secondly,while studying in other countries they become independent also. This help to take the decision soley. They are bound to thier work by self and also assist them manage money in proper way.Dependency on others really goes down. On the other hand,there are demerits at the same time. The students who travel abroad for the study have to stay in hostel or paying guest alone.Those have stayed in joint family for longer period for them is quite difficult to live alone. Moreover, might they can go in depression or even homesick and not able to concentrate in the studies. The other is when they reach to particular country for the first time,the directions of the road is the major problem. Hence, they have ask the concerned person to show the direction to help them to reach at their particular destination. To illustrate, if students have to go shopping or buying essential things without the local friends it is not possible. To conclude, there are both pros and cons for students stuying staying abroad. However, there is greater chance of employment and also become independent,while mental disturbance and getting use to roads is not easy at all.