The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in town and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Purchasing items online has become extremely popular. This increasing trend has become a threat to the traditional shops located all around the cities. I partially disagree with this statement. Despite the numerous benefits provided by online shopping, there are still some individuals who prefer to shop using the ancient method. To begin with, the online market has given us the opportunity to save money and time. In other words, these website offers services to compare prices with the market and get the item at a cheaper price. Similarly, this is a great option for individuals who are busy with their work lives. This helps us to acquire our necessities with just a few clicks on our computer. Therefore, these available options have allowed society to spend through online sources instead. On the contrary, Although online shopping is preferred in order to control our budget along with offering convenience, we have a public who still choose to shop from physical stores. This is one of the hobbies that people cultivate with time and give them the reason to go out and socialize. In addition to this, few come across some dire experiences while purchasing online, such as fraud or incorrect delivery of items. In order to avoid such incidents, individuals opt to go and buy their necessities themselves. In conclusion, it is undeniable that shopping through the comfort of home has become extensively opted and negatively affecting the stores worldwide, however, this can be mitigated if the stores come up with strategies to attract customers and increase their business.