Big salary is much important tan job satisfaction you agree or disagree .

Job satisfaction is an important part of professional life hence, job satisfaction is necessary. I shall put forth my argument to support my view in the following paragraph. Firstly, employees can' t concentrate on their work without job satisfaction and it includes with productivity. Employees can' t complete their responsibility if they feel hesitation in the workplace. If a person can get his dream job he can give more afford to do the work also they do their task interestingly. They get happiness by doing their interesting job which they can' t get with money., Also there has a word that money can' t buy happiness. In my opinion, employees should associate with their dream career which is beneficial for an employee and a company. For example, approximately two years ago my maternal uncle joined in private company being forced his family he got a good salary but he can' t concentrate on his work properly also he had to face many problems in his workplace. Secondly, in some countries where opportunities are less and people have different kinds of problems in their lives and they need enough money to meet their needs, I think there is no option to choose their dream job because they have to take responsibility for their family and they have to join in work there they don' t get happiness and satisfaction. To sum up, job satisfaction is needed for all employees to complete their work. It gives happiness and satisfaction.