More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays it is very common to move from one country to another for a better opportunity. However, some people think that serving your own country is better than giving benefits to the other one. Due to the fact that income and lifestyle is the main reason people moved to the rich countries. Studying and working overseas is the latest trend. Every upper middle class and rich people have the same goal to study abroad and settle there. Persons who cant affrod the education, they opt for the job prospects. It is quite easy to look for a job globally from your home and with just one click you can apply. There are so many agencies who can help you get ajob overseas and provide you a work visa. Nevertheless, it is indeed not a good thing for a country from where all the young talent is moving out. Evidently people who go to another country must have good experience and skills that they got this opportunity to work there and which results into only average people leave behind. For example, if 70% qualified people will go from the one country, the future of that country would be not very bright. On other hand, a country like Canada, who invites 4 million skilled workers every two years globally and evidently it is one of the rich countries. Although, peopel are well aware of the situation that their nation needs them more than the another one. The main cause of earning in foreign currency is that the pay scale in their own country is not adequate to afford the kid's education and to have a lavish lifestyle. Moreover, foreign government provides number of benifits to the foriegn workers and permanent residents in their country. For instance, Canada provides free health insurance and free education in governement school for kids. In conclusion, every one has their own need and think of their own profit and to fulfil that, people are migrating to the other part of the world.