Smoking tobacco is becoming increasingly popular among young people with potentially serious effects on their health. Explain some reasons for this problem and suggest some possible solution.

Smoking is an expensive habit among the youngsters which pollutes the environment as well as smoker health affects tremendously. Nowadays, this trend is become popular among teen. This essay discusses what causes of this troubles and gives some curable remedy for the following reasons. Smoking is always a dengerous crisis and there are some troubke troubles of this, One of the main problems is this can stimulate many health illness such as Lung cancer, Heart problem for smoker, not only affects an active smoker but also affects the passive smoker too. Another crisis is countless folks are addicted to using cigarette because this gives some kind of drug like Nictotine, thus, many teens are using an enormous quantity. For example, a recent report by WHO said that more than 80% of the teens are affected by smoking cigarette who developed nations because these countries have more winter season than summer, hence, they smoking tremendously even five pockets in daily. There are some possible solutions of reducing this trend, One of the main remedies is the ministry should be increased the tax rate on cigarette in order to buying tobacco quantity might be reducing Change the form of the verb reduced show examples by the smokers. For instance, Australia governments have already increased the tax amount on cigarette, consequently, their citizens buying that product ratio reduces this means they will be lived healthily. Another possible solution is the ruling party should be creating the awareness about the side effects of smoking oftenly since school days, therefore, they cannot think about it, These reemdies can be solved this crisis. To conclude, smoking is like a slow poison, this can affect our health slow-by slow. Addiction and will brings many health issues is the reasons for this trend. Increase the duty amount on tobacco and will create the awareness is the possible solution of this. In my opinnion, about this, the youngsters should not used any kind of tobacco and they must be given more attention on their health.