A big salary is more important while choosing a job. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often believed that huge wages play a crucial role in selecting a career. This essay agrees with the statement which says that pay should be decided according to their duties performed because to fulfil their livelihood for themselves and to overcome their desired dreams. First of all, Most of the employees worked to improve the living standards for their families. Moreover, During the employment period, employees have to face many undesirable situations such as the type of job, salary and, an atmosphere that may lead to frustration and anxiety. This tends to affect their social being and mental health. The household chores do not only comprise the food but they also have the responsibilities of one another. For example, A survey has been conducted to see the ratio which illustrates that only 25% of employees working are satisfied with the career whereas the rest of them are unsatisfied, simply doing the job for their survival. on the other hand, A worker lives a dual life one for the family and the other for fulfilling their desire for future aspects. Many adults want to live a luxurious lifestyle that they maybe dream of. Nowadays, most of the younger generation adults are settling down in the Western countries because they are ready to pay the amount they deserve whereas in our country the importance was given to the labour who come from either recommendation or have a degree from various nations. For example, During the pandemic period, many of them lost their jobs due to the lack of funds and low rate of income. In conclusion, The salaries should be decided along with the employees while hiring for the job and in addition, this bonus should be given for the best work done. I concluded that the government should fix the prices depending upon the type of work they performed.