Some people believe that it is a good idea for older people to work if it is possible for them to do so. Do you agree or disagree?

well there is alot of arguments behind the retirement of older people nowadays because they can do work all time in my view senior citizens has to take rest after thier retirement or they do not take any work after 50 because they need to take rest and take care health firstly, oldage humans has to get good health care after 50 because mainly because they could not take work easy or they will finish at right time for instance some construction feild mankinds has to pick more heavy iteams like bricks irons steel cements etc if old people take that work it will effects in their body health however, some people thinks that senior has to take more job in entire life because tjhe favour of money but they do not realise about the health and mentality power therefore, government of each and every nation has to help old people and give relife medical insurence and pention from gov. to conclude, personally i will recomand that we always respect senior people and help theam welll they need good happy and good life in old time they deserve that