These days, mobile phones and the internet are very important to the ways in which people relate to one another socially. Do the advantages of this outweight the disadvantages.

Mobile phones are the best devices to communicate information to any part of the globe. Now-a-days smart phones has been equipped with internet facility, that has made them more efficient and easy to perform many dedicated tasks than it was in last decade. In next few paragraphs, i shall explain the advantages and how it will outweight its disadvantages. Smart phones was manufactured with 3G and 4G technology that give them access to internet world, through which many complex works can be performed, which earlier require physical presence. Moreover, many activities like payment of school fees, grocery items, watching live football matches as well as access to stock markets earlier require to physical visits to these facilities. Nevertheless, internet access on the mobile phones has changed the complete dimension of the way activities are performed earlier, by using paytm and credit cards payment can be undertaken via bank account transfer, as well as resatuarant food items, grocery, electronic as well as any household things can be order via electronics platforms. According to reasearch, conducted by Amazon.com in the year 2019, it was found that, General public ordering items online is steep rise from 10% in 2014 to 40% in 2019 and their satisfaction and experience also improved. Hence, smart mobiles with access to internet data can make life easy and hassle free. Biggest disadvantage of using access of internet on electronic devices is that, they can exploited by frausters by the way of illegally access of them through hacking and fishing. Hackers can easily reach victim devices and take control of it. Hence can perform online shopping, transfer funds or sell shares. Furthermore, Every year Millions of worth of money is stolen in an illegal way and converted to virtual money like bitcoins and money laundering. To conclude, advantages of using mobile phone with internet underweight its disadvantages because majority of people can perform all activities smoothly and efficiently without human interface and delay. Hence advantages of using it is more than its disadvantages.