In the future all cars, uses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles would be passengers. Do you thin the advantage of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantage.

In the future, Self-driving automobile are becoming increasingly popular in many nations. According to people, passengers will be the only people in them. I totally agree with this notion because businesses can cut costs by using driverless automobile and also people are more enjoyable without the stress of driving. It seems to me that the advantages outweigh the drawbacks. One downside of autonomous driving is that it can lead to large unemployment. It is possible to say that in many countries, a great number of people are making a living by driving as bus drivers, messengers and truckers. Imagine if the driverless car takes place in the future society, it will make people redundant by autonomous automobile. There are people who argue that the benefits of self-driving automobile considerably outweigh their disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that it increases safety. That is to,say the absence of a driver can eliminate the risk of human error. Moreover, car accidents will no longer exist which result from out of concentration or poor judgement in the operation of the vehicle. A second point is that people can relax during a journey. To be more precise, they will be able to watch movies or interact with their friends on social media while travelling. Furthermore, the companies can take advantage of this issue because they can save money on labour as they can use the money to improve other aspects of their business. In conclusion, I believe that the advantages of driverless automobile can overcome the disadvantages due to reducing the costs and increasing safety.