Question: Universities should accept equal number of males and females in every subject. To what extent do you agree?

There is no doubt that these days the topic of gender equality became soo trendy that it itself has affected the admission's process; therefore, admission's officers started giving the same acceptance rate for both genders. This essay agrees that both undergraduate and postgraduate programs should have a policy that gives the same chance for both genders. Firstly, it will make us a civcivilaized society and secondly, this policy will make the campus more diversified. There are many developments for the topic of gender equality and these days we saw it in campus life. Therefore, Admission's officers started to give more attention to equalizing classes which itself will make the campus more civcivilaized. To be honest, I believe that the first step to becoming a civil society is to give both genders the same job even if it was working in the police. Life showed us many examples that we should give women a chance. For example, who created the Astrozenca-Oxford vaccine is a woman; if we did not give her a chance, I do not believe that that vaccine will exist. On the other hand, it has been proven that diversity creates different outcomes. The idea that there is no female on the campus might lower the overall discussion in the class. Sometimes during any, an argument it would be helpful that both genders are present. Moreover, this might make society more peaceful due to the familiarization between both genders. In conclusion, the policy of gender equality will reinforce civil behaviour and will more the campus more diversified. I believe that giving the same chance for both genders is a healthy perspective.