Question: Universities should accept equal number of males and females in every subject. To what extent do you agree?

There is no doubt that these days the topic of gender equality became soo trendy that itself has affected the admission's process; therefore, admission's officer started give the same acceptance rate for both of genders. This essay agrees that both of the undergraudate and postgraudate programs should have a policy that give the same chance for both genders. Firstly, itself will make us civcivilaized society and secondly, this policy will make the campus more diversived diversified. There are many development for the topic of gender equality and these days ourselves saw it in the campus life. Therefore, Admission's officer started to give more attention for equalize classes which itself will make campus more civcivilaized. To be honest, Myself believe that the frist step to become a civil society is to give both gender the same job even if it was working in police. Life showed us many example that we should give woman a chance. For example, who created the Astrozenca- Oxfoad vaccine is a woman; if ourself did not give her a chance, I do not believe that that vaccine will be exist. On the other hand, it has been proven that diversity create different outcomes. The idea that there is no female on the campus might lower the overall discussion in the class. Sometimes during any argument it would be helpful that both of genders are present. Moreover, this might make society more peaceful due to the familiarizton familiarity between both of genders. In conclusion, the policy of gender equality will reinforce the civil behaviour and will more the campus more diversived diversified. Myself believe that giving the same chance for both of genders is a healthy perspective.