Some people think that only those people who have worked for a company for many years should be promoted to a higher position. Do you agree?

Promotion is the most significant aspect for each and every human working period due to increase the positions and increase the wages too. However, some think that an experinece cab only stimulate to promoted to a senior position. In my opinion about this I strongly disagree with this statement because there are some other reasons can provoke such as Talent and academic qualification. This essay discusses in detail for the following reasons. To begin with, there are some alternatives can promote to a next level in working place who the employers. Undoubtedly, If a person has an enormous skills about a work, he certainly will get promotion by a employer even he has a few years experience. Taking Sundar Pichai for example, he promoted to vice president of Google in 2012, two years later he has promoted again as a CEO of Google. This company has more experience workers, even though, they decided to gave a higher position to Sundar due to he has more talent than others. Obviously an experience is not only is the main reason for promoting next level. Moreover, education qualification is the another causes for will triggers in higher position. In other words, a new fresher has more wisdom about the new technology and Business stratergy, therefore,he will be get a higher position. For instance, many corporate companies always invite the fresh mind without have any experience because theswe persons only has up-dated mind. In addition, nowadays everything is fully digitalized, young workers can be worked efficiency to compared experience blood. Hence, working long years only cannot get promotion. To conclude, promotion is a good reward for each employee and this can only provides satisfaction. Skills and education qualification also contributes the main role for getting promotion in a work place. Therefore, I strongly disagree with this statement in the above mentioned details. I believe each and every person will be gotten promotion when they have more skills and knowledge.