Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is thought by some to be a useful method to tie people together from different ranges of ages and traditions. In my opinion, I agree that music can connect people regardless of their ages or culture since there is no one who doesn’t like music. On the one hand, there are a number of reason that music is beingy music is a bridge between differences of cultures and ages. Firstly, the crucial reson of it is being an universal language. There is no language barrier when it comes to music. In other words, people tend to enjoy the foreign songs even though they don’t eventually understand the meaning of them. For example, Korean songs, also known as the kpop industry, are popular around the world by their catchy tunes and their performance. As a result, their cultures and traditional foods have been automatically promoted among their international fans. Another possible reason of connecting people by using music is that it never grows old.To be precise, there are tons of famous songs from over decades that become viral among youngsters these days over the internet such as tik tok, Facebook or sometimes by playing as OST (Original Soundtrack) of the films. For instance, the hit song called "Can't Help Falling In Love" by Elvis Presley from 1961 made its return in 2020 after it was played as the original soundtrack in the popular film "Friend Zone". In conclusion, there is no doubt that music can erase all the barriers between ages and culture since it is a universal language and never grows old.