Due to the development and rapid expansion of supermarkets in some countries, many small, local business are unable to compete. Some people think that the closure of local business will bring about the death of local communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this concurrent world, it is an undeniable fact that large number of supermarkets are improved day by day and also their development increases Vastly. Therefore, in few nations numerous small and local work are not able to engage in the market. Large number of people believe that examine of local businesses it will be destroyed native society. I completely disagree with given statement which will be discussed in further paragraph with their appropriate examples. To embark with, several rational influence this and leading one for this is provincial field is necessary for all countries and it is also helpful for our economy and create a safe community because many small field are attracted with government so local markets are a major part of GDP. In other words, a plethora of factories depends on small employment because factories rely on to sell their products thus without these small business. Many factories are forced to close because of supermarkets and lots of people are lost Change the form of the verb losing show examples their jobs in this development. Moreover, people are mostly preferred to buy things from local markets because every essential items are available in there and society can buy them in reasonable price rather than supermarket. For example, recent survey of market union suggest that 80% of community are rely on small or local businesses. However, people seldom give a thought to ponder over the other side of story that is super markets are not available in countryside due to the fact this super market are only build in city areas consequently community who live in countryside are mostly depended on of limited markets because without regional markets their life is become harder. Moreover, in numerous supermarkets things are sold in heavy range of prices which can not affordable for every person and these things are very expensive compare to the local markets. For instance, supermarkets are included their extra 10% tax for every items so prices of all the things are automatically increased rather than provincial businesses. In conclusion, the seemingly inexorable debate about the regional or small field can keep on going. Nevertheless, showing the deep reverence about all the aspect and observing finer nuance for all matter mentioned. I espouse to notion for supporting paltry supermarkets are very important, and we have support them.