Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits of living in the cities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Certain communities argued that villagers can spend a healthy life easier, while others claimed that city residents are also enriched with health facilities. Although it provides more medical and fitness facilities in urban areas, I believe that people, who are living in rural areas can easily spend a healthy lifestyle while consuming fresh air and organic foodstuff. Nowadays, urban authorities maintained updated medical treatments and the latest gym facilities inside city areas. That is to say, city residences can easily obtain relevant health treatments for their health matters without any hesitation. In addition, urban communities have easy access to fitness centres to engage with their regular workouts. Consequently, those facilities provide a prestigious health environment for city residences. On the other hand, countryside life is enriched society with fresh breath and nutritious foods. Due to the lack of traffic jams, the CO2 emission indicates lower numbers in rural areas and enriches civilians with clean and fresh air. Apart from that, owing to the relaxed life schedules and species garden facilities, villagers are used to cultivating their own fruits and vegetables. This aid them to consume healthy meals which contain more organic foods. For instance, I spent my childhood in a countryside village, and I also had my own small garden there. In my opinion, life in a village will nourish people with more health benefits and they can easily maintain their physical and mental health with fresh breath and natural foods. In conclusion, although urban areas facilitate residents with prestigious health benefits and wellbeing facilities, I believe that villagers are wealthy with more natural health assistance to spend a healthy lifestyle easier.