The government should allocate more funding to teaching sciences rather than other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress.

The government could organize so many programmes for people which will lead to the growth of the nation. Government should collect more funding for teaching sciences instead of other subjects like Math, Arts, History. I partially concur with this statement. In this essay, I will share my side of viewpoint with suitable examples. I partly agree with the government should allocate money to teaching sciences. It is necessary to learn different fields of science and get numerous success which depict the progress of a country which can be done by encouraging the student to choose the science stream after 10th or 12th grade. For example, a few students from the field of pharma which find out the vaccine of the coronavirus in the pandemic situation and patent it so no one could copy this vaccine. It was a proud moment for India because it was the first vaccine find out by India Om the other hand, I partially disagree with this notion. Despite, science there are several subjects that are important for country development such as Maths, Arts and history. For instance, the math subject is very useful all-around and anywhere for calculation. Multinational companies require a master of business administration and charter accountant graduate people so they can maintain the profit and loss in the business. Moreover, they also suggest some ideas on how to increase the business. Furthermore, history keeps the culture and tradition of our religions. To conclude, the government should assign the funding to teaching sciences so the country will get more success in different sectors However, other subjects are also essential as science so people manage their income by learning math or keep their culture by learning history.