There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making temperature higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperature rising ?

It is inevitable that global warming is the burning issue of the day. There are many signs through which one can undoubtedly observe the grievous tranformation in the climate. Although there are several reasons behind this change but most of them are directly or indirectly instigated by humans activites. The different causes will be briefly discussed in the essay. To begin with, the Earth is getting hotter on an unprecedented scale. There are several gases present in Earth's atmosphere which causes the increment in temperation. The emission of carbon dio oxide gas is one of the key factors in this phenomena. CO2 gas is emitted by numerous vehicles and factories, this action lead to deteriorate thickness of the ozone layer. Hence harmful rays like UV rays fall directly on Earth's surface and eventually heat the planet. Moreover, due to influx in population, people are cutting innumerable forests to get homes and factories. The massses do not think about the adverese effect of less trees and plants, consequently, there is a massive decrement has been seen in oxygen. Oxygen is a fundamental gas to lower down the rise in temperation but in the absence of this coolant contibutes in global warmong. In conclusion, there are extreme climate change occures nowadays, this will detriment the atmosphere gradually. The people should understand their responsibilities and act wisely in account of saving our enviroment and lives. If it is not done, then the future of our new generation as well as our Earth will be in danger.