Some people think that the government should be responsible for improving public health. Others, however believe that everyone in the community should take part in this issue.

At the present, public health is one of the most important issues that every country should concern about it, Some people think that government should take place and be responsible for public health, while other think that improving public health should be a part taken by people in the community too. In the following paragraphs, both of these viewpoint will be disscussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. It is true to say that government have an important role to develop public health. They should provide a clean environment and increase sport facilitys such as park and swimming pool in order to encourage people to exercise. Moreover, the authories should provide health care policy because it is a right that everyone in the community should deserve. However, everything that government do might not work if people do not take care of their health. There is an important thing for everyone to be resoinsible for their health. Individuals should have good lifestyles such as eat Change the form of the verb eating show examples healthy food, have a balanced diet and take a sufficient rest. In addition, they should consult a doctor in every year and have a medical check up to see if their body is still fit and also to maintain their health. In conclusion, both of governments and individuals have a great impacts on improving public health. While governments take serious actions on this issues, people should pay more attention to take care of themselves. Doing these things can lead to a healthy community in the future.