Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Sleep is as important to the human body as food and water,but in recent decades,more and more people are suffering from sleep disorders due to their sedentary lifestyles.There are many problems that could arise if a person does not have an adequate amount of sleep.I will discuss some difficulties associated with lack of sleep and propose some solutions to ease this situation in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with,individuals have to face many issues due to insufficient sleep.One of the major problems is lack of concentration in work and study. For example,if a person did not have a nap after a whole busy day,he would feel tired the next day and would be unable to do his work with full attention.Another tension would be with their health as sleep-deprived persons are more prone to catching any type of disease because their immune system is not working well due to insufficient rest.So,these are the problems that could arise due to restlessness. Nevertheless,a wide range of solutions could be implemented to overcome these troubles. First of all,a person should consult his doctor if he is experiencing any difficulty in sleeping because experts can guide him well. Secondly,setting a timetable is a good idea for keeping a balance between working as well as relaxing hours. Finally,some stretching exercises and taking a warm shower before bedtime can also improve the quality of sleep. Hence, problems of sleep deprivation could be solved by taking some discreet measures. To summarize,even though people have to face a lot of complications due to insufficient sleep such as,health issues and loss of focus in life,these tensions can be decreased by setting a timetable and doing some exercises on daily basis to keep the mind calm,which contributes to enhancing the quality of sleep.