Many teenagers now have their own smart phone. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this and give your own opinion.

Technology plays a crucial role in today's world, But Individuals start their own business instead of doing a regular job in private offices. I'm going to provide both positive and negative traits of being an entrepreneur. Firstly, Technology has become part of everyone's life. Many companies and industries are striving to develop new things. And many companies are providing employment opportunities to the public who are willing to work and have good skillset also, they are paying a handsome salary to their employees. So, by this family standard of living has been raised drastically. These companies /industries now become the backbone of the economy of the country. Secondly, Employees have been losing their work-life balance. And many of them started experiencing physical and mental stress by being working for too long hours starring at the screen also it may affect the eyes like redness and puffiness etc..; Furthermore, public taking up the jobs forcefully may be due their financial instability or for family. Now, individuals are moving forward to do something which they are really interested in and setting up a new business and providing employment to many poor or backwards communities and helping them raise their financial conditions. Finally, individuals in a country have every right to follow their own passion. some institutions want to hold meetings to encourage the public with have ideas to set up a company. The government has helped them by providing the investments and some special packages to set up.