Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits of living in the cities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, individual think that they will have a healthy lifestyle by living in the village, while other claims that cities residents have a healthy lifestyle. Personally, I believe that the cities have more disadvantage than those who staying in outside of the cities. However, In this essay I will be discuss of both views and then I will about my option in the conclusion. First and foremost, it is commonly known that life in the village are such quite distinction with the citiy residents´s lifestyle. Generally, in the village people usually own a garden whereas the fruits and vegetable are plants. Moreover, they are much more activie, compare to the city-people. To illustrate that there is some proven that village people have to use their body strenght from morning to night, by work in garden and bring food for their family. It is clearly that they live a life with natural activies and have mostly organic foodstuff. On the other hand, there are some people who think that those who live in the cities, will have better lifestyle. In fact, the cities resident have more options, such as acessing in healthcare, gym membership. In addition, for mind relaxing, they have opportunities to go to coffee shop such as Starbuck and Costa. In In conclusion, although urban areas facilitate residents with prestigious health benefits and wellbeing facilities, I believe that villagers are wealthy with more natural health assistance to spend a healthy lifestyle easier.