Today more people are overweight than ever before. What in your opinion are the primary causes of this? What are the main effects of this epidemic?

It is certainly true that the most worrying threat to the planet is obesity, due to which individuals are suffering from many obstacles and it is generally acknowledged that in gone are days maximum number of individuals are obese as compare to past. I personally opine that fast food and less physical work are the main causes of this problem and in this essay I will discuss these causes along with some specific solutions of this phenomenon. To commence with, there is no doubt that in the sophisticated era people are becoming more obese. First and foremost reason is that highest preference of junk food. In other words, in these days most of individuals have their hectic schedule due to which, they are not able to cook food at home and at that time they like to eat processed food which is not good for health. To cite with an example, it's recent survey of 'Guardian newspaper ' it revealed that 39%of people with a fast food, facing the problem of obesity. Consequently, street food is a major cause of health problems in today. Secondly, with the advancement of technology masses are totally dependent of electrical equipments and they do not give preference to manual work. By this practice, individuals getting overweight as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to past,when they always do work by hand. However, to mention the solutions of this occurrence. As all know that every problem can be solved by some measurements. In addition, government can also helpful in reduce the obesity problems among people, as higher authority should provide awareness campaign in those areas where people have no knowledge regarding that how they can maintain their health. As a result, people will come to know about some basic things regarding their better health. Moreover, masses ought to avoid junk food and give prepernece to nutritional food, which is prepared at him. Owing to this, they can easily maintain their body weight and live healthy life. In conclusion, after the above confabulation, although the causes of obesity have deleterious effect on humans health9yet government and individuals should go hand in hand for curb the neck of this situation, as a small step can bring mammoth change.