Some people believe that using a bicycle as your main form of transport has a lot of advantages whereas others think it has many disadvantages. Discuss both views.

Bicycle is considered as the best means of transport. It is frequently assumed that riding a vehicle has many benefits while others feel that it also have numerous drawbacks. This essay will illustrate the positive side of riding the bike and, will also provide side effects of riding the bike. First of all, The main advantage of using a bicycle is that it is convenient to ride, cheap as compared to other motorbikes, and can easily get repaired. Moreover, they have been introduced in the gyms for exercise purposes which helps maintain the cholesterol level of heart diseases similarly, it also helps in reducing the lower body weight. While using the cycle, there is irrefutably reduces in the air pollution which proportionally decreases the Global Warming and noise pollution caused due to heavy motorbikes. For example, according to the survey, Delhi has reduced its pollution rate from 15% more in two months. Every citizen must observe the beneficial side of cycling and should motivate others. On other hand, The major drawback of using it is time management. one can not operate the vehicle on the busy streets and travel for longer distances because the streets may have few lights due that accidents may occur. Furthermore, they don't have any storage facilities and only a cyclist can sit on it and has to ride it. For instance, By continuous riding a cycle a person can develop osteoporosis in the bones of the knees and joints which may ruin their future. In conclusion, using the bicycle will be more valuable than any other vehicle because it may decrease the ozone layer depletion of the harmful gases in the atmosphere which may cause serious health diseases like cancer. I conclude that to protect the environment one should utilize a vehicle that is less hazardous to the ecosystem.