Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extend do you agree?

Many individuals believe that we can't take precautions against climate change, therefore people should find a way to used to living in the changing climate condition. Now I will express my opinion on why we should take actions to combat climate change. Firstly, the atmosphere is transformed into a harmful form caused by human activities and global warming is the most considerable issue for humans because ice glassers are being melted into oceans due to atmosphere heating. As a result of this, oceans' levels are increasing every year, then it creates a new danger to people who live on islands. For example, Japan's territory is being sunk into the oceans every year. Secondly, drought becomes more frequent these days and some countries have a fire season due to dry air. Fire season is being become hard to fight as well as needed more resources to catch up with it. Furthermore, many natural habitats and fertilized lands are destroyed by wildfire caused by dryness. Dry weather also affects farming spaces, outcomes from agriculture are being decreased by the harsh weather condition. For instance, some countries lose their annual crops because of harsh climate, then they will be suffered a lack of food consumption. To conclude, every person who lives on the earth should pay attention and give contributions to climate change. Because humans are the main reason for this atmosphere changes we've faced. And we should search for a lifestyle that is more environmentally friendly as well as we can save the natural environment.