Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion ?

It is true that music is a common language through which everybody regardless of nationality and age can understand it, and it is the best way to improve the boundary between people.I completely agree with this statement. In the first place, all individuals from different parts of the world can feel and understand the music meaning, without knowing where it is from.There are several meditational Indian pieces of music that enable city-dwellers to unwind. They usually listen to this type of music with closed eyes to meditate and reduce their stress as the rhythms of the music can stimulate the hippocampus loop of their brain. Additionally, there are several fans of music who travel overseas in order to be in an opera concert. For example, Italy is famous for its masterpiece opera or instrumental concerts,attracting a lot of tourists each year.In this way,visitors can broaden the horizons of their world by being in a cosmopolitan musical concert.There was also a famous artist who could play the piano and was a prominent composer,named Beethoven. This person with his pieces of music has triggered the emotions of numerous people from different countries, and he is still not only the role model of beginner learners of piano but also the professional ones. On the other hand,regardless of how aged people have,they can enjoy music. The main aim of music is to allow listeners to let off their steam after a backbreaking day at work or school.They can enjoy from the harmony of it in order to recharge their batteries. Furthermore,learning a musical instrument could be beneficial for aged citizens.If they practice the piano or even listen to music,it can prevent several neurological disorders such as Alzheimer or depression. Teenagers indeed can take advantage of learning to play the piano, as they might become more creative and calm. As a result, it is not important how old we are when we are talking about music to use as a way to live our life to the fullest. In conclusion, I reckon that the pieces of music which are originated from different regions in the world can link us together regardless of our race or age.