In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case ? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation ?

In current days, people who are from different nations complain about the crucial role in having a house, yet renting a house may be unnoticable. Personally, I myself reckon that this development has both positive and negative terms in which it will totally depend on different individuals’ purposes Admittedly, one may argue that a house costs unnecessarily highly, thus ordinary people can choose alternative methods such as hiring a house to save money because a penny saved is a penny earned. In contrast, buying an accommodation is pretty economically efficient because they can proactively increase the price of land or according to the price of the current environmental economy. Generally speaking, a closer look at the reality reveals that most of the current wealthy are working on immovable majors, and the reason why this can only be due to the development of amenities and services in some urban destinations. In contrast, although having an immovable destination is a seemingly leading strategy with some people, the remaining people who always have far-distanced journeys will definitely prefer renting houses to buying them for several reasons. Generally speaking, it seems that staying in only one destination is impossible, yet they also need living places even though just one to two staying hours. In conclusion, I myself am definite that this development has both positive and negative aspects in which the productive aspects tend to constitute more than ineffective faces,.